by2k (Beyond Y2K Book 1)

By2k Beyond Y2K Book 1 Author Tab Robinson This Series Takes Place In The Not Too Distant Future Featuring 5 Teenage Children Who Are Mentored By A Mysterious And Ageless Man Known Only As Deacon Jones He S Given Them Flight Jets That Not Only Enable Them To Fly But Produces An Aura Around Them That Protects Them From Bullets And Explosives And Most Solid Objects Coming At Them Faster Than 20 Mph However Lasers, Heat, And Cold Are Able To Penetrate The Shield In The First Five Issues You Are Introduced To Their Main Advisory A Young Man Known As Smart Alec Who Has All Sorts Of Amazing Technology That He Created At His Disposal.by2k (Beyond Y2K Book 1)

Is a well-known author, some of his books are a fascination for readers like in the by2k (Beyond Y2K Book 1) book, this is one of the most wanted Tab Robinson author readers around the world.

KINDLE ❅ by2k (Beyond Y2K Book 1)  Author Tab Robinson –
  • Kindle Edition
  • by2k (Beyond Y2K Book 1)
  • Tab Robinson
  • English
  • 27 February 2018

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *