Rock and Roll Country (Jesses Girl #1)



Librarian S Note See Alternate Cover Edition Of ASIN B01BMZS92C Here.The Rock Star Meets The Country Music Wannabe.Lonely Nights Filled With Hit It And Quit It Romances, Jesse Left His Mark On Beautiful Women Across The United States That Was Before He Walked Into A Bar In Memphis, Tennessee Looking For His Next Catch Trapped By The Mistakes Of Her Reckless Childhood, Sophie Westbrook Was Looking For A Way Out She Never Imagined It D Come In The Form Of The Overly Confident British Born Rock Star, Who Happened To Stroll In During Her Shift.Forced To Choose Between A World She Never Wanted And The Life She Could Ve Had, Sophie Must Decide If Jesse S Worth The Risk Of Giving Her Heart Away Again Caught In A Struggle Between The Man He Is And The Man He Wants To Be, Jesse Must Decide Whether Losing It All Means Gaining Everything In Return.Part One Of Five.Rock and Roll Country (Jesses Girl #1)

Kandice is a serial lover of all things pink, chocolate enthusiast, and wannabe yogi Inspired by her Native American heritage, she began writing stories at a young age A homeschooling mother of four, she now escapes the joyous monotony of day to day life by writing suspenseful romances filled with lust, angst, and lots of sentiment Fans of Romantic Erotica, New Adult Romance, and Romantic Thril

[Epub] ↠ Rock and Roll Country (Jesses Girl #1)  Author Kandice Michelle Young – E17streets4all.co.uk
  • Kindle Edition
  • 73 pages
  • Rock and Roll Country (Jesses Girl #1)
  • Kandice Michelle Young
  • English
  • 09 September 2017

10 thoughts on “Rock and Roll Country (Jesses Girl #1)

  1. says:

    FREE on today 3 25 2018

  2. says:

    I want to be Jesse s girlJesse and Sophie, both have known how it feels to lose the love of their life Jesse is now a rock star in a band, while Sophie is a single mother, working as a waitress, with aspirations of being a country singer When Jesse sees Sophie and hears her sing, he feels a connection, and can tell Sophie feels it too, although she tries to deny it at first Can Jesse convince Sophie to give him a chance Can they both heal each other s broken hearts, and end the loneliness that they ve been feeling I can t wait to see what s next for Jesse and Sophie Re read 5 8 18Even better the second time around I admired Sophie for staying strong through everything she s had to go th...

  3. says:

    I absolutely loved Sophie s and Jesse s story It was sweet and endearing I just couldn t get enough This is the first time I read from this Author and it won t be my last I can t wait to read .I voluntarily agreed to read this book and this is my honest review

  4. says:

    What a great start to a new series by kandice Michelle young Jessie s girl is part 1 of 5 and gives is a great introduction to Jessie and Lacey aka Country Both are not unfamiliar with heartache, with death or the one they loved being taken from them Jessie is a rockstar stopping in at Memphis for a show, going into Tony s he ...

  5. says:

    Rock n Roll Country Jesse s Girl Part 1 Kandice Michelle Young4 Stars This is a quick read Sophie s family turned their backs on her, then she lost the love of her life TJ Left to go on alone and down on her luck she finds support with TJ s family.She s just trying to save enough to get her to Nashville where she can live her dream Jesse, lost the love of his life Cressida lost her battle with cancer His family turn their backs on him because he didn t go to college and bend to their expectations So he left for America to find and live his dream of being a Rock star One night in Memphis could change both their lives Will they be able to heal their broken hearts Will they be...

  6. says:

    Spunky N Sassy Rating 5.0 Tracy s Review Jesse Lee is at the top of the Rock and Roll charts and thinks he has everything until he visits a small bar He promised himself after a tragic past that this is the life he wanted to live the classic Rock and Roll path Then he meets her Sophie Westbrook an aspiring country singer is a waitress that sings her soul out on open mic night Jesse hears her and his soul reacts to her Sophie hasn t had it easy and she struggles everyday just to keep the lights on She can t fall for a Rock star looking for his one night stand, but is it already too late Has she already fallen Jesse knows one night won t be enough but can he convince her to take a chance on him and let go of the past Will this romance crash and burn or will it soar to the heavens WOW What can I say about this book I loved Sophie and the strength she shows She was born with a silver spoon but no love, she found in TJ s family the love she was missing She faced so much rejection and now she has a chance to soar But is she strong enough to take that chance Jesse is a hard ass but inside he is a man who was devastated by his past and created this new Rock star persona But she sees inside his soul and for the first time in a long time he wants to let her in, but he said never Can Jesse and Sophie move out of their tragic past...

  7. says:

    This is a brand new serial from Kandice and is not one to be missed.Jessie s girl is a read that will have you engrossed from the very first page The writing is that of someone that has poured their heart and soul in to the words.Jessie is a man that has some deeply hidden secrets, a past that has shaped him to be the man he is today He is your typical rock star in a sense that he fills his nights with one night stands, as he doesn t believe in love any One night after a gig he see s a young woman that seems to change his rule of one nighters The pull he has to her, he cannot fathom, but he know s that this is something even though he cannot explain, he needs to see where it goes.Sophie is a young woman that defied her parents and made a choice that would forever change her life After tragedy strikes Sophie makes a life on her own, but swears that she will never make the wrong choice in love again She let her heart rule her head the last time Making sure that she has enough to live, she works all the hours she can to provide the life that she needs to.One night of working she meets a man, a man she doesn t know is a famous rock star and sparks fly One night isn t enough for these two people and both need to decide if it is worth pledging their hearts with the risks of them getting broken.This is a fantastic fir...

  8. says:

    I received a copy of this book in exchange for an honest review She was a waitress in a little town He was a rock star The attraction was real and sizzling One night together would change their lives forever.Jesse is in the hottest rock band around He doesn t do relationships They are all one night stands and then he sees Sophie.Sophie hasn t had it easy but she has big dreams of making it in Nashville She is paying her her dues by working in a bar She meets Jesse and everything changes What a fantastic read I m a huge fan of the Run series and I was looking forward to reading this story I love Sophie and Jesse Sophie is sweet and strong I could totally relate to her Jesse is sexy and a little cocky The author always does an amazing...

  9. says:

    I received a copy of this book in exchange for an honest review She was a waitress in a little town He was a rock star The attraction was real and sizzling One night together would change their lives forever.Jesse is in the hottest rock band around He doesn t do relationships They are all one night stands and then he sees Sophie.Sophie hasn t had it easy but she has big dreams of making it in Nashville She is paying her her dues by working in a bar She meets Jesse and everything changes What a fantastic read I m a huge fan of the Run series and I was looking forward to reading this story I love Sophie and Jesse Sophie i...

  10. says:

    Let me start off by saying that I love Kandice Michelle Young, she knows how to write a great story This is book one in a hot new series involving musicians It s a sexy story that just pulls you right in I don t like to give away too much of the storyline in any of my reviews so here is what I will say.This is the story of Jessie and Sophie, both characters who have suffered some serious heartache in their lifetime Jessie and Sophie meet sort of by chance or even fate if you want to look at it that way Both are scared of their draw to one another, scared of putting their hearts on the line I was eager for them to realize that love is a risk worth taking I could feel the emotions coming o...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *