The Lascaux Prize 2015

The Winners And Finalists Of The Lascaux Review S Short Story And Poetry Contests, Plus Editors Picks In Fiction, Poetry, And Creative Nonfiction Short Works By Heather Altfeld, Michelle Collins Anderson, C Wade Bentley, Kierstin Bridger, Janna Brooke Cohen, Susan Cohen, Chris Connolly, James Crews, Elizabeth Crowell, Emile DeWeaver, Jesse Mavro Diamond, Jennifer Dupree, Jen Fawkes, Doris Ferleger, Alexis Finc, Molly Fisk, Kim Garcia, Megan Gil, Jennifer Givhan, Perry Glasser, Alex Greenberg, Christina Hammerton, Matt Hohner, Andrea Hollander, Lesley Howard, David Jauss, Mathew Javidi, Abriana Jett , Robert S King, Jeffrey Kingman, Judith Lavinsky, R Daniel Lester, Jenna Loceff, Louise Marburg, Lee Martin, Karen McIntyre, Carol Munn, Barry North, Jason Pollard, Karen Recht, Seth Sawyers, Anneliese Schultz, David Sloan, Colby Cedar Smith, Sheila Thorne, Elizabeth Harmon Threatt, Alexander Weinstein, And Jennifer Zobair.The Lascaux Prize 2015

Camille Griep lives and writes in the Pacific Northwest.

➼ The Lascaux Prize 2015  Download ➻ Author Camille Griep –
  • Kindle Edition
  • 296 pages
  • The Lascaux Prize 2015
  • Camille Griep
  • English
  • 15 August 2018

1 thoughts on “The Lascaux Prize 2015

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *