The Wasted Grave

Book II Of The Maple Gap Series.In The Days After Their Son S Funeral, Neither Iris Littleton Nor Charles Funkhauser Expected To See Each Other Again When Charles Reads That Iris Has Nearly Drowned, He Rushes To Maple Gap To Search For The Boy That May Be His Son Rumors About The Boy S Disappearance Haunt Charles As He Tries To Make Amends For Leaving The Unwed Mother All The While, A New Preacher And A Bootlegger Arrive In Maple Gap, Sowing Chaos In The Mountain Witch S Solitary Life.Books II And III Of The Maple Gap Series Can Be Read Interchangeably.The Wasted Grave

Michael S Nuckols first novel, The Winter Calf , was inspired by his childhood in the hills of Virginia The eerie story of a woman haunted by her lost son continues in the 2016 sequel, The Wasted Grave The third installment the Maple Gap Series, The Whispering Souls, was released in July 2016 and visits the Mayfield family two years after the end of The Winter Calf.Michael has published

[PDF] ✅ The Wasted Grave ✈ Michael S. Nuckols –
  • Kindle Edition
  • 176 pages
  • The Wasted Grave
  • Michael S. Nuckols
  • English
  • 24 October 2017

10 thoughts on “The Wasted Grave

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *