Dead Reign (Marla Mason, #3)



Death Has Come Calling, And One Womanhas What He Wants Most Of All As Chief Sorcerer Of Felport, Marla Mason Thought She D Faced Every Kind Of Evil The Magical World Had To Offer But She S Never Faced A Killer Like This He S Dark, Glib, Handsome As The Devil And Exactly Who He Says He Is Death In The Flesh He S Arrived In Felport With A Posse Composed Of A Half Insane Necromancer And The Reanimated Corpse Of John Wilkes Booth, And He Isn T Leaving Until He Gets What He Came For Only Marla Is Crazy Enough To Tell Death To Go Back To Hell With The Founders Ball Just Around The Bend, Drawing Together The Brightest, Meanest, And Most Dangerous Of Felport S Magical Elite, The Last Thing Marla Needs Is All Out War With The King Of The Underworld, But That S Exactly What She S Got As The Battle Lines Are Drawn, She Can Count On Her Hedonistic, Body Hopping Partner Rondeau But How Many Of Her Old Allies Will Stand By Her Side When Facing The Ultimate Adversary To Save Her City, Marla Will Have To Find A Way To Cheat Death Literally.Dead Reign (Marla Mason, #3)

Is a well-known author, some of his books are a fascination for readers like in the Dead Reign (Marla Mason, #3) book, this is one of the most wanted T.A. Pratt author readers around the world.

!!> Epub ➣ Dead Reign (Marla Mason, #3)  ➢ Author T.A. Pratt – E17streets4all.co.uk
  • Paperback
  • 336 pages
  • Dead Reign (Marla Mason, #3)
  • T.A. Pratt
  • English
  • 25 December 2018
  • 0553591355

10 thoughts on “Dead Reign (Marla Mason, #3)

  1. says:

    GUYZ GUESS WHO HAS A FAVORITE NEW SERIES DPoor, poor Marla LMAO It just keeps getting worse and worse for her You really have to give it to her, though She truly thinks outside the box Oh, Death thinks he can just take over MY city Fuck that I m taking over Hell

  2. says:

    Marla Mason is a badass, anyone who creatively thinks her way though the problems she faces and wins is amazing Ultimate favorite urban fantasy lead female When death comes to town looking for his toy and banishes Marla from her town She says well screw that guy and goes to take over Deaths kingdom to get back at him That s the kind of big thinking that I love So urban fantasy books have a couple of problems that I ve run into There are a couple of lead character tropes that I don t like Marla Mason is a badass, anyone who creatively thinks her way though the problems she faces and wins is amazing Ultimate favorite urban fantasy lead female When death comes to town looking for his toy and banishes Marla from her town She says well screw that guy and goes to take over Deaths kingdom to get back at him That s the kind of big thinking that I love So urban fantasy books have a couple of problems that I ve run into There are a couple of lead character tropes that I don t like One the lead character is crazy go nuts strong, but dumb and blindly stumbles on to the plot Or the lead character is super smart and clever but to add to the mystery the author will ...

  3. says:

    Death takes over Felport and banishes Marla Mason, the chief sorcerer She can t get back into her city, she can t even communicate with anyone still in there, and even if she could, Death has powers beyond mortal comprehension.So she storms the Underworld God I love her.

  4. says:

    Una continuaci n m s que digna a las aventuras de Marla Mason De nuevo ambientada en Felport, la protagonista se enfrenta a una nueva amenaza Rondeau, la mano derecha de Marla tiene mucha m s presencia en esta novela que en la segunda y se agradece El contraste entre ambos y su humor compartido los hace muy cre bles y a los di logos absolutamente brillantes.Tambi n en esta novela se presentan algunos personajes nuevos y repiten muchos de los conocidos en definitiva la novela comienza en Felp Una continuaci n m s que digna a las aventuras de Marla Mason De nuevo ambientada en Felport, la protagonista se enfrenta a una nueva amenaza Rondeau, la mano derecha de Marla tiene mucha m s presencia en esta novela que en la segunda y se agradece El contraste entre ambos y su humor compartido los hace muy cre bles y a los di logos absolutamente brillantes.Tambi n en esta novela se presentan algunos personajes nuevos y repiten muchos de los conocidos en definitiva la novela comienza en Felport, la ciudad en la que Marla es la gobernante.Aunque en...

  5. says:

    Have to say this is probably my favorite Marla Mason book so far I already finished 4 Also, with that perspective, have to say this is beginning to look like a every other one is really good set up because 2 Poison Sleep was just long, and 4 Spell Games was also long, and went and ended on a cliff hanger, which I m still pissed about Dead Reign though, was a good, solid, ass kicking book What I like about Marla is that she has faults and they do NOT help her so she s real Have to say this is probably my favorite Marla Mason book so far I already finished 4 Also, with that perspective, have to say this is beginning to look like a every other one is really good set up because 2 Poison Sleep was just long, and 4 Spell Games was also long, and went and ended on a...

  6. says:

    a few disappointing urban fantasy reads recently, Dead Reign by T.A Pratt was a welcomed change This is the third installment of the Marla Mason series, and it gave me just what I was expecting to get out of it I m glad I held back continuing the series after finishing up Poison Sleep a few months back, as reading Dead Reign when I did was just what I needed at the time.Death has come to Felport, and naturally it s chief sorcerer Marla Mas a few disappointing urban fantasy reads recently, Dead Reign by T.A Pratt was a welcomed change This is the third installment of the Marla Mason series, and it gave me just what I was expecting to get out of it I m glad I held back continuing the series after finishing up Poison Sleep a few months back, as reading Dead Reign when I did was just what I needed at the time.Death has come to Felport, and naturally it s chief sorcerer Marla M...

  7. says:

    One of my continuing goals is to try out new authors As there will unlikely be a new Dresden Files books this year, I m exploring, for me, some new urban fantasy authors For all of the negatives that have been posted about Butcher s writing and the Dresden books, I ll have to say I don t think Pratt s Marla Mason is quite as good a read.On the plus side Marla is a muchengaging character than Hamilton s Anita Blake I m willing to buy Marla s wise ass commentary and attempt at a no nonsen One of my continuing goals is to try out new authors As there will unlikely be a new Dresden Files books this year, I m exploring, for me, some new urban fantasy authors For all of the negatives that have been posted about Butcher s writing and the Dresden books, I ll have to say I don t think Pratt s Marla Mason is quite as good a read.On the plus side Marla is a muchengaging character than Hamilton s Anita Blake I m willing to buy Marla s wise ass commentary and attem...

  8. says:

    This is the third book in the series, featuring Marla Mason, the head of all the hidden magic society in Felport, an imaginary East Coast city in the tradition of Gotham and Metropolis, though I d say Felport is closer to the former than the latter Aside from a new urban center, and the magic, Marla s world is pretty close to our own Anyway, in this book, Marla takes on Death, mostly because he steps in her territory and won t leave her alone When having a character, even a powerful one, face This is the third book in the series, featuring Marla Mason, the head ...

  9. says:

    Dead Reign is a unique addition to the Marla Mason series in that, Marla isn t able to protect her city because she has been exiled This being the case, Rondeau gets his much needed time to shine Having Walking Death after you can t be a good thing, and Marla has to go to hell, literally, to defeat him I thought that Pratt s ideas for Death and hell were very interesting Hell can t really be a fiery pit of despair can it Well, not in Marla s world Marla s trip to he...

  10. says:

    I realize this 2008 offering from T A Pratt is the third in a longer series, but it s my first introduction to his master sorceress, Marla Mason.It would have been nice to get to know Marla a little better before the action of this story begins Instead, after Death kicks her out of Felport, the city she runs, she hardly plays a role in the story until about 80% of the way in While her supporters, led by mysterious entity Rondeau,fight a rear guard resistance, we are left to wonder what her n I realize this 2008 offering from T A Pratt is the third in a longer series, but it s my first introduction to his master sorceress, Marla Mason.It would have been nice to get to know Marla a little better before the action of this story begins Instead, after Death kicks her out of Felport, the city she runs, she hardly plays a role in the story until about 80% of the way in Wh...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *