Ondine Quartet Companion Works

A Collection Of Shorter Works Each Centering Around A Character From The Ondine Quartet Series Originally Published As Digital Novellas, Ondine, Chevalier, And Warrior Prince Are Now In A Single Collection And Available In Print For The First Time This Collection Also Includes The Gift, A Bonus Short Story Set Within The Billow Book Timeline ONDINE Rebellious And Headstrong, Sixteen Year Old Kendra Irisavie Doesn T Have Much Respect For Authority An Ondine With The Powerful Gift Of Virtue, She Uses Her Tough Attitude And Empath Magic To Navigate Through High School And Keep Others Away Because Being An Ondine Also Means Keeping Secrets Kendra And Her Mother Are Rogue Water Elementals In The Middle Of An Ancient War They Hide Among Humans, Their Survival Constantly Threatened By Monstrous Aquidae Demons Along With A Rigorous Training Regimen To Mold Kendra Into A Lethal Fighter, Her Mother Has Instituted Four Rules To Keep Her Safe Trust No One Relationships Are Weaknesses Emotional Attachments Are Dangerous Be Responsible Only For Yourself But When Kendra Witnesses A Classmate In Trouble, She Intervenes And Her Decision To Break The Rules Comes At A Price Sometimes, Humans Could Be Dangerous Than Demons Ondine Is A Short Prequel Novella For The Young Adult Urban Paranormal Fantasy Series, The Ondine Quartet CHEVALIER What I Did Wasn T About Staying Within The Lines It Was About Crossing Them New York Poses An Unknown Challenge To Julian LeVeq And Kendra Irisavie Determined To Help Elementals Gain Traction In The War, They Partner In The Covert Investigation Of The Elusive Shadow And Plunge Into The Complex Depths Of The City But When The First Lieutenant And Sondaleur Finally Cross Paths With The World Of Manhattan S Aquidae, They Find Than They Bargained For Chevalier Is A Short Novelette Set Within The Ondine Quartet World And Is From Julian S Point Of View The Events In This Work Take Place Between Billow Book Two And Crest Book Three WARRIOR PRINCE Her Beauty Was As Startling As A Wildflower In An Urban Concrete Jungle It Exploded Around Her, A Vibrant, Fiery Wash Of Color Amid A World Of Grey A Life Straining To Be Free This Is Not A Short Story, Novella, Or Stand Alone It Is A Collection Of Scenes From Tristan S Point Of View And Is Meant To Be A Companion Work To The Ondine Quartet Series Warrior Prince Features Seventeen Scenes From Whirl Book And Billow Book Seven Are Extra Scenes That Do Not Appear In Previous BooksOndine Quartet Companion Works

Emma Raveling resides in Honolulu with her husband and German shepherd.

[EPUB] ✶ Ondine Quartet Companion Works ✻ Emma Raveling – E17streets4all.co.uk
  • Paperback
  • 254 pages
  • Ondine Quartet Companion Works
  • Emma Raveling
  • 21 September 2019
  • 0615949800

10 thoughts on “Ondine Quartet Companion Works

  1. says:

    An excellent companion to an already spectacular series These shorter companion stories and scenes shed a riveting light on our favorite Ondine Quartet characters I loved getting to explore the histories of these characters and especially delving deeper into who each of them are And even though these are shorter pieces, author Emma Raveling gives them the attention they deserve and once again delivers enthralling, smart storytelling.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *