The Claiming of Rapunzel in Xanadu (Twisted Fairy Tales for the Sexually Adventurous, #2)



This Is A Very Erotic Interpretation Of The Classic Fairy Tale Of Rapunzel An Extremely Grown Up Rapunzel Leaves The Safety Of Her Tower For The Dangerous Forests Of Xanadu In An Attempt To Escape An Arranged Marriage Throughout The Story, She Encounters Many Masterful And Horny Creatures Who Take Control Of Her Sweet And Submissive Body And Force Her To Submit To Waves Of Unending Sexual Pleasure Intertwined With Pain Warning This Is A Work Of Fiction That Contains Explicit Materials Meant For Those Over The Age Of 18.The Claiming of Rapunzel in Xanadu (Twisted Fairy Tales for the Sexually Adventurous, #2)

Bella Swann is a Canadian writer of erotica who writes creative and imaginative stories that transport her readers to fantastical times and places You can find her on Twitter writes about sex in a way that will appeal to both male and female readers so she writes very explicit sex stories with BDSM and dubious consent There are often elements of paranorma Bella Swann is a Canadian writer of erotica who writes creative and imaginative stories that transport her readers to fantastical times and places You can find her on Twitter writes about sex in a way that will appeal to both male and female readers so she writes very explicit sex stories with BDSM and dubious consent There are often elements of paranormal encounters, humiliation, hucow, ABDL, medical play, dominant males, submissive females, dominant females, spanking, and a variety of creative, sexual kinks Her erotica is very definitely meant for those over the age of consent who are comfortable exploring the darker pleasures of sex in their readings.Please enjoy the explicit sexual fantasies within her books She hopes you enjoy reading them as much as she enjoyed writing them for you.I want to remind my readers that if you are ever unable to find one of my erotic books on your usual eBook reader store sites due to censorship on certain sites, please check out the Kobo, Lulu, and Smashwords websites as these retailers sell eBooks in a variety of different formats according to whatever eBook reader you have.Feel free to friend me as I love seeing what others are reading and are passionate about since I read and write reviews for many different genres

[Ebook] ↠ The Claiming of Rapunzel in Xanadu (Twisted Fairy Tales for the Sexually Adventurous, #2)  Author Bella Swann – E17streets4all.co.uk
  • Kindle Edition
  • 44 pages
  • The Claiming of Rapunzel in Xanadu (Twisted Fairy Tales for the Sexually Adventurous, #2)
  • Bella Swann
  • English
  • 10 February 2017

10 thoughts on “The Claiming of Rapunzel in Xanadu (Twisted Fairy Tales for the Sexually Adventurous, #2)

  1. says:

    They say there are only 7 plots, some say 20, whatever the true number, it is limited, so great stories are always grabbed from the past, dressed in new costumes and glittered up for new times Rapunzel is a German fairy tale by the Brothers Grimm first published in 1812, an adaptation of the Persinette published 200 years before, and that was based ion something else Bella Swann has takes these frail historic threads and woven together a new tapestry for new,erotic times and, having been They say there are only 7 plots, some say 20, whatever the true number, it is limited, so great stories are always grabbed from the past, dressed in new costumes and glittered up for new times Rapunzel is a German fairy tale by the Brothers...

  2. says:

    If you ve read Bella Swann before, you know what you re getting, and she does not disappoint with this story The sex starts up on page 1 and does not let up until the very end.If you haven t read Bella Swann before, you should not expect anything in the same universe as Tangled or the traditional fairy tale This Rapunzel is an oversexed strumpet enslaved to her overactive sex drive, and consequently she falls repeatedly into not entirely unwilling encounters with a variety of partners as she a If you ve read Bella Swann before, you know what you re getting, and she does not disappoint with this story The sex starts up on page 1 and d...

  3. says:

    This is a very erotic novella A very adult Rapunzel runs away from her guardian King in order to escape a political marriage after, of course, a gangbang between Rapunzel, Roderick, and her maid She walks through the dangerous forest only to encounter a centaur who has some fun with her and then a were leopard This is definitely a fairy tale for sexually open minded adults This story will probably appeal to readers of Virginia Wade, Tori Westwood, Coyote Rose, Jesse Jordan, and Lucinda Lan This is a very erotic novella A very adult Rapunzel runs away from her guardian King in order to escape a political marriage after, of course, a gang...

  4. says:

    This book is perfect for the reader who loves constant, non stop, hot action The author managed to take a fairy tale and intensified it, so the reader is keyed up the whole time You will need breathing breaks otherwise the reader s liable to burst.

  5. says:

    WOW Just, WOW OMG the number of times I had to stop for a cold shower while reading this book OMGThis is easily, EASILY, one of the hottest books I have read in my life I mean, Bella Swann doesn t waste any precious time Oh hell no The action starts right there on page 1 and lasts throughout the entire novel I mean, honestly, I had to stop reading from time to time just to catch my breath and let my body temperature cool down a bit The best thing about Bella Swann is that, whet WOW Just, WOW OMG the number of times I had to stop for a cold shower while reading this book OMGThis is easily, EASILY, one of the hottest books I have read in my life I mean, Bella Swann doesn t waste any precious time Oh hell no The action starts right there on page 1 and lasts throughout the entire novel I mean, honestly, I had to ...

  6. says:

    I love her graphic no holds barred sexuality Bella Swann s erotica has an original flavor that is hot, delicious, and very addictive This is the second book in a series, but I realize now that each book can be read independently The story begins with some vital bride training for the soon to be queen Rapunzel Impatient for the attention of her future husband, Rapunzel scales the wall using her hair and ventures into the forest wearing next to nothing After a few close encounters with wild m I love her graphic no holds barred sexuality Bella Swann s erotica has an original flavor that is hot, delicious, and very addictive This is the second book in a series, but I realize now that each book can be read independently The story begins with some vital bride training for the soon to be queen Rapun...

  7. says:

    This review has been hidden because it contains spoilers To view it, click here This book counts as left x in the A to Z book challenge The books purpose is to get the reader off Nothing changes from page 1 to the end Rapunzel s character continues to act the same with o...

  8. says:

    I think I didn t enjoy this book for the same reason I don t enjoy most mainstream porn there was too little substance Guess I was hoping forbuild up and a fully fleshed out story but the plot is threadbare and the characters had me rolling my eyes If you re interested in diving right into the thick of things and suspend reality, ...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *