Sonic Saga Series 3

The Sonic Universe Is Rocked To The Core When The Evil Dr Eggman Launches A Devastating Full On Assault Against The Village Of Knothole, Leaving Sonic S Home A Smoldering Pile Of Ashes In His Wake Using Treacherous New Technology, He Captures Most Of The Freedom Fighters And Leaves Them Trapped In The Nefarious Egg Grapes It S Up To Sonic To Lead The Counter Attack Against Eggman And Save His Friends Before It S Too Late This Arc Also Features The Debut Of The Most Important Sonic The Hedgehog Location In The Modern Era New Mobotropolis Eggman Empire Is The Third Volume Of The Sonic Saga Series, Chronologically Collecting The Contemporary Sonic The Hedgehog Story Arcs In Full Comic Book Size, Full Color Graphic Novel Form For The Very First Time Eggman Empire Collects Issues 173 176 Of The Sonic The Hedgehog Comic Book Series.Sonic Saga Series 3

Is a well-known author, some of his books are a fascination for readers like in the Sonic Saga Series 3 book, this is one of the most wanted Sonic Scribes author readers around the world.

[ EPUB ] ✰ Sonic Saga Series 3  Author Sonic Scribes –
  • Paperback
  • 112 pages
  • Sonic Saga Series 3
  • Sonic Scribes
  • English
  • 18 July 2018
  • 9781936975532

10 thoughts on “Sonic Saga Series 3

  1. says:

    A definite must for fans of the Eggman The Saga stories have been pretty great so far, a definite improvement over the 90 s issues and a few years after that.

  2. says:

    There was one really good panel, but otherwise the most fascinating parts of this book are how it unintentionally parodies conventional plots The part where Tails long lost parents who were trapped on an alien world plot to depose the king very openl...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *